WordPress Plugin Requests / Suggestions

I have nothing to do, and my brain is out of ideas for WordPress plugins now that I finished the Digg Protector. Does anyone have any requests for a plugin to be made? I can’t make anything too fancy, as I’m still trying to get the hang of all this, but I’ll try my best. Please, someone give me something to do! :D

8 Responses to “WordPress Plugin Requests / Suggestions”

  1. 1 wanc December 14, 2007 at 8:52 am

    How about…
    – a shout box ?
    – a todo list in dashboard page ?
    – a online users info?
    – a user mod info (sad, bad, mad…)
    – a profile box with buttons showing OS, browser, country, screen shot of desktop, and other…

    just ideas.

  2. 2 wanc December 20, 2007 at 6:54 am

    I’m back.
    How about a starbox plugin to rate posts? :)

  3. 3 Troy May 20, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I wanted to create a plugin that randomly generates a series of numbers and letters unique to each person. I then want it to require the buyer to add a dns txt record of the randomly generated code with their hosting provider and be able to click on a verify now button to verify that they are the legal owner of the website that is registered with that domain hosting provider

  4. 4 Plugins October 16, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    Still trying to figure out this trackback stuff.

  5. 6 Callie January 1, 2014 at 1:48 am

    I personally Think that blog, “WordPress Plugin Requests / Suggestions |
    Obsessed with the Press” was in fact great! I actuallycould not agree together with u even more!
    Finally appears like I reallycame across a blog website truly worth checking out.
    Thanks for your time, Willa

  6. 7 Freddie September 12, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your site is very
    useful. Thank you for sharing!

  7. 8 hosting murah indonesia August 4, 2015 at 12:30 am

    Bagus bingitz sist, makasih ilmunya. Ini ulasan yang ane searching sejak lama.
    Info terkait web hosting yang seru banget. Sekedar usul buat juga sist artikel soal
    hosting murah dan toko online. Saya mau tau banget soal itu.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

